Our Team

Our Team

WellFlorida’s team consists of professionals from a wide range of disciplines including public health, health education, data analysis, quality assurance/improvement, finances, graphic design, communications, grant writing and program management.

For general inquires email:   info@wellflorida.org

Interested in becoming part of our team? View our Employment and Internship Opportunities.

WellFlorida Staff Directory

Chris Abarca
Sr. Planner
cabarca@wellflorida.org

Sandra J. Carroll
Data and Technology Coordinator
scarroll@wellflorida.org

Shandra Changra
Sr. Administrative Assistant
schangra@wellflorida.org

Jill Dygert
Art Director/Communications Manager
jdygert@wellflorida.org

Marie Elixson
Accounts Payable Clerk
melixson@wellflorida.org

Jeff Feller, MSISE
Chief Executive Officer
jfeller@wellflorida.org

Kathy Frederick
Accounting Clerk
kfrederick@wellflorida.org

Donald Greist
Associate Planner
dgreist@wellflorida.org

Katherine Pizarro
Associate Planner
kpizarro@wellflorida.org

Tiffany Knagge Pyles
Senior Accountant
tknagge@wellflorida.org

Julie Moderie, MPH
Chief Operations Officer
jmoderie@wellflorida.org

Lindsey Redding, MPH
Director of Community Initiatives
lredding@wellflorida.org

Jeffrey Solius
HIV Prevention Associate
jsolius@wellflorida.org

Healthy Start

Myschelle Baker
Provider Liaison
Central Healthy Start
mbaker@wellflorida.org

Fay Davis, MA
Senior Planner
fdavis@wellflorida.org

Olga Garcia
Quality Assurance Specialist
ogarcia@wellflorida.org

Melinda Lozano
MIECHV Program Coordinator
mlozano@wellflorida.org

Heather Hollingsworth
Associate Planner
hhollingsworth@wellflorida.org

Julie Moderie, MPH
Program Director
jmoderie@wellflorida.org

Blaire Peterson
Community Relations Specialist
Central Healthy Start
bpeterson@wellflorida.org

Erin Peterson
Community Liaison
Healthy Start of North Central Florida
epeterson@wellflorida.org

Jeanette Pekala
Contract Manager
jpekala@wellflorida.org

Carolina Rueda
Coordinated Intake and Referral Family Partner
crueda@wellflorida.org

Traci Wilson, MBA
Quality Assurance Planner
twilson@wellflorida.org

Karen Woulf
Provider Liaison
Healthy Start of North Central Florida
kwoulf@wellflorida.org

Momcare

Katherine Hume
Momcare Program Advisor
khume@wellflorida.org

Maria Gutierrez
Momcare Program Advisor
mgutierrez@wellflorida.org

Leena Rae
Momcare Program Advisor
lrae@wellflorida.org

Christina Wegner
Momcare Program Advisor
cwegner@wellflorida.org

Ryan White

Karen A. Klubertanz, RN
HIV/AIDS Program Director
kklubertanz@wellflorida.org

Alice Roark
Quality Assurance Specialist
aroark@wellflorida.org

Elizabeth Trenor
Data Extraction Specialist/CAREWare Coordinator
etrenor@wellflorida.org

Rural Health Partnership

Jeff Feller, MSISE
Director
jfeller@wellflorida.org

 

Proudly Serving

WellFlorida Council, Inc. is a private, nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization created in 1969. We are the state designated local health council for 16 counties in North Central Florida and specialize in health-related consultancy for clients and projects throughout Florida.

Proudly serving the following Florida counties:
Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Lake, Levy, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwannee and Union.

Contact Us

WellFlorida Council
1785 NW 80th Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32606
P: 352-313-6500
F: 352-313-6515
E: info@wellflorida.org